Contact Us

Please reach out to the Recruiters below for career opportunities and questions regarding Optometrists only. For all other job inquiries, please visit the Career Center page. We look forward to hearing from you!

America’s Best Contacts & Eyeglasses

Denise Nelson | 218-731-4120 | Denise.Nelson@pure-od.com | IA, IL, IN, KY, MN, MO, NE, OH (Cincinnati, Columbus, Toledo), TN, WI

Dr. William Werner | 219-363-1751 | Bill.Werner@pure-od.com | DC, MD, MI, NJ, NY, OH (Cleveland, Akron), PA, VA

Angela Lehmkuhle | 727-453-2276 | Angela.Lehmkuhle@pure-od.com | AZ, CO, ID, LA (Shreveport, Lafayette), OR, TX, UT, WA

Dr. Pamela Riedy | 636-368-6369 | Pamela.Riedy@pure-od.com | AL, FL, GA, LA (Baton Rouge, New Orleans), NC, SC


Eyeglass World

Dawn Uzdale | 412-977-8505 | Dawn.Uzdale@pure-od.com 


Vision Center inside Walmart & Optical Centers on Military Exchanges

Britt Clark | 678-595-4712 | Britt.Clark@pure-od.com


Vista Optical inside Fred Meyer

Dr. Jennifer Lo | 206-617-7467 | Jennifer.Lo@pure-od.com


California Opportunities

Dr. Jennifer Lo | 206-617-7467 | Jennifer.Lo@pure-od.com

Dr. Priti Patel | 800-841-2790 | Priti.Patel@firstsightvision.net 

General Inquiries

Mariann Taylor | Director, Professional Services | Mariann.Taylor@nationalvision.com

Interested in learning more?

Stay connected by entering your name and email below to receive regular updates from National Vision.

Contact Us

(required)

(required)


Applicants in Philadelphia City Limits